Legbourne East Wold Primary School – Mr Watson's Blog

A place where we can share what we are doing in class, find out more and reflect on our learning!

Summer Term Topic – Teaser Trailer

Posted by eastwoldblog on April 25, 2011

 

Welcome to the SUMMER TERM!!

I thought that I would give you a little teaser as to our new topic for this term – I think you will like it!

Listen to the clip, and then post a comment to say what you think the topic might be and what you would like to learn about it.

Hope you have had a great Easter and not eaten too much chocolate!

Are you rested and ready for our new topic?

See you in the morning!

Mr W.

6 Responses to “Summer Term Topic – Teaser Trailer”

  1. Gabe Esquibel said

    Most I can state is, I don’t know what to say!
    Except certainly, for the superb tips that are shared with this blog.
    I am able to think of a trillion fun strategies to read the content on this site.
    I do believe I will ultimately make a move utilizing your tips on those things I could not have been able to manage alone.
    You were so innovative to allow me to be one of those to benefit from your useful information.
    Please realize how great I am thankful.

  2. Chere Geffers said

    Thanks to the Rush Limbaugh wannabees this viewpoint is sometimes taken as fact.

  3. Jonell Reller said

    This is my first time visit here here and then for a start I only wanted to say ‘Hi!’

  4. Jr said

    This is my first time here and I just wanted to say – “Hi folks!”

  5. Nick said

    I am lucky to get in touch with everyone at this time.

  6. Tim said

    I was just curious as to how I go about changing my password on here?
    Couldn’t find it when I did a quick scan, thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
