Legbourne East Wold Primary School – Mr Watson's Blog

A place where we can share what we are doing in class, find out more and reflect on our learning!

Movies – A little challenge for the Holidays!

Posted by eastwoldblog on August 2, 2010

This is a short video (2mins) and it contains 35 famous/classic movies from cinema history.

The challenge is simple:

How many can you name?

It’s not as easy as you think!

I was expecting little clips of the films – but it is a bit more of a puzzle than that!

Good luck,

See you in September!

Mr W.

2 Responses to “Movies – A little challenge for the Holidays!”

  1. Mr W. said

    Right – I think I’ve done it!

    I am open to discussion though because I have 36 films I can see and that’s with 2 that I don’t know!

    I suspect I might not be perfectly correct!

    Submit your lists folks!

    Challenge the grown ups!

    Mr W.

  2. Ivan Bucciarelli said

    I found your entry interesting, so I’ve added a Trackback to it on our weblog

Leave a Reply

 
