Legbourne East Wold Primary School – Mr Watson's Blog

A place where we can share what we are doing in class, find out more and reflect on our learning!

Goodbye & Good Luck! (For now anyway!)

Posted by eastwoldblog on May 14, 2010

Well Class 4, that’s it!

I have reached the end of my time with you – I can’t believe how fast May has come around!

I won’t be there every day now, but I am sure that I will have a nasty little habit of turning up when you least expect me, or when Mrs Whitfield finds herself in need of someone to teach you when she is elsewhere!

I can honestly say that I have really enjoyed being part of the class and school, it is a genuinely great place to be. I just hope that you all appreciate that. You are so lucky!

Year 6, I hope you get the results you deserve – I know how hard you have all worked!

Like I have said, I’ll be back, now and again, but in the mean time I can spend a little more time with Poppy, 3 months old and getting so big!

I hope that you keep using the blog, keep checking back from time to time, as I am sure that I will add new things occasionally.

If there is something you want to see you can contact me through here to ask – I will always do my best!

Take care of yourselves and each other.

Au revoir (until next time)

Mr W.

Leave a Reply

 
