Legbourne East Wold Primary School – Mr Watson's Blog

A place where we can share what we are doing in class, find out more and reflect on our learning!

BBC – “Questionaut” game

Posted by eastwoldblog on May 1, 2010

If you are one of those ‘Puzzle Game’ fans then I think you will enjoy this!

The BBC Revisewise site has this entertaining puzzle game – can you help the character to solve the puzzles and answer the questions?

Lots of different topic based questions for Literacy, Maths and Science (especially good for you Y6’s!)

BBC Revisewise – Questionaut

There are 8 levels to get through and some are much trickier than others!

Have fun – and tell me what your favourite level is and why!

Mr W.

4 Responses to “BBC – “Questionaut” game”

  1. Tamara said

    I got to level 6 in Questionaut but I got stuck with the coloured squares and would like you to explain how you play this level.

    Thanks.
    Tamara

    • Mr W. said

      OK
      I’ll give you a clue but I won’t give you the answer.

      Look at the coloured waves with the satellite dishes are receiving…and think block graphs!

  2. Philippa said

    I really enjoyed Questionaut. I didn’t always know what to do at first, but it was fun finding out! I managed to complete Questionaut (with struggle on the way!) and I was very disappointed when it ended.

    Thank you

    Philippa

  3. Philippa said

    I really enjoyed Questionaut. My favourite level was the one where there was a fisherman fishing. I enjoyed that level because there were lots of keys and draws! I got all the way through and was disappointed when it did end

    Thank you

    Philippa

Leave a Reply

 
